Select Page

School Board Awards Committee

Members of the TASA School Board Awards Committee review nominations for TASA’s school board awards and select the Honor Boards and Outstanding School Board. They are appointed annually by the TASA president and serve one-year terms. The chair is the superintendent of the year prior’s Outstanding School Board. See a list of all TASA committees.


2019-20 TASA School Board Awards Committee

Robin S. Ryan, chairSuperintendentGrapevine-Colleyville
Kelly WatersSuperintendentEl Campo
Robin PerezSuperintendentNederland
Roosevelt NivensSuperintendentCommunity
Chris WigingtonSuperintendentBushland
Kenneth BorderSuperintendentShallowater
Share This