Select Page

Associate Members

TASA appreciates our Associate Members! Their support helps our organization further our mission and goals. Many are also TASA Corporate Partners, and we encourage you to contact them should you need any of their products or services.

 

2019-20 Associate Members

Organization NameNameTitleEmailPhone
1GPAJill BoyleRegional Managerjboyle@1gpa.org512.970.0179
1GPAMike ChouteauChief Executive OfficerMike@1gpa.org512.970.0179
1GPAChristy KnorrDirector of Operationscknorr@1gpa.org512.970.0179
1GPAsusan macdonaldNational Account Directorsmacdonald@1gpa.org512.970.0179
806 TechnologiesRoss LaughterChief Executive Officerrlaughter@806technologies.com877.331.6160
ACE SportsClayton HarrellAssociate Director of National Saleclayton.harrell@acesports.com501.909.9173
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C.Neal W. AdamsPresidentnwa1@all-lawfirm.com817.552.7742
American Constructors, Inc.Marty BurgerVice-Presidentmburger@acitexas.com512.328.2026
Aries Building Systems, LLCBryan WilkersonManagerbwilkerson@ariesbuildings.com713.408.2757
AXA AdvisorsCarrie ChildressRetirement Benefits Group Coordinator - Texascarrie.childress@axa-advisors.com512.794.2320
AXA AdvisorsAmine RizkRegional Director, Retirement Benefits GroupAmine.Rizk@axa-advisors.com512.794.2320
AXA AdvisorsMichael BurkeRetirement Plan Services, RVPmichael.burke2@axa-equitable.com512.794.2320
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLCDarren LeeVice Presidentdlee@balfourbeattyus.com214.468.4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLCJon MoreauVice Presidentjmoreau@balfourbeattyus.com214.468.4700
BBurks Consulting, LLCBetty BurksConsultantbettyburks@gmail.com210.573.8691
BLUE Jean Educational ConsultingKarin V. HolackaOwnerbluejeanec@gmail.com817.403.3442
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.Lynn Rossi ScottShareholderlscott@belaw.com817.338.1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.Thomas E. MyersShareholdertmyers@belaw.com817.338.1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.James M. WhittonShareholderjwhitton@belaw.com817.338.1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.Sarah FlournoyAttorneysflournoy@belaw.com817.338.1700
BTCTheresa ShurtleffVice President of Business Developmenttshurtleff@buford-thompson.com817.467.4981
BTCMike TrammellExecutive Vice Presidentmtrammell@buford-thompson.com817.467.4981
Building MapsTony JonesPresidenttony@building-maps.com
Chartwells K-12Jon WorswickRegional Vice PresidentJon.Worswick@compass-usa.com469.252.1704
CITIHector MatosDirectorhector.matos@citi.com210.638.9438
ClassLinkMary KeithRegional Sales Managermkeith@classlink.com
ClassLinkColleen Hess-DunnVP of Instructional Technologychessdunn@classlink.com713.469.1994
ClassLinkJan MillsSr. VP of Salesjmills@classlink.com214.415.2210
ClassLinkBerj AkianCEObakian@classlink.com713.469.1994
ClassLinkElizabeth PerrinSenior Director of Engagementeperrin@classlink.com
ClassLinkEmily CainDirector of Instructional Technologyecain@classlink.com862.295.1569
Claycomb Associates, Inc.Bo LedouxVice Presidentbledoux@claycomb.net512.263.7940
Coulter ConsultingNelson CoulterConsultantnelsonwcoulter@gmail.com
DLR GroupAdam St.CyrPrincipal713.561.3925
DLR GroupTaryn KinneyK12 Education Studio Leadertkinney@dlrgroup.com713.561.3925
DLR GroupMarilyn DenisonEducational Plannermdenison@dlrgroup.com713.561.3925
DLR GroupNancy MartinezBusiness Development Leadernmartinez@dlrgroup.com713.561.3925
DLR GroupKirk MadisonPrincipalkmadison@dlrgroup.com713.561.3925
DLR GroupAmy KochBusiness Development Leaderakoch@dlrgroup.com713.561.3925
Dr. Ruby K. PayneT. Hardie BowmanVP Sales and Operationstbowman@ahaprocess.com281.426.5300
Dr. Ruby K. PayneRuth WeirichConsultantrkweirich@ahaprocess.com281.426.5300
Dr. Ruby K. PayneLynn JacksonBridges Engagement Managerljackson@ahaprocess.com281.426.5300
Dr. Ruby K. PaynePeggy ConradVP - Publicationpconrad@ahaprocess.com281.426.5300
Dr. Ruby K. PayneBen RidgwayControllerbridgway@ahaprocess.com281.426.5300
Edgenuity, Inc.Marcia WillsonExecutive Director - WestMarcia.Willson@edgenuity.com480.423.0118
Edgenuity, Inc.Terry RasmussenAccount Executive - TexasTerry.Rasmussen@edgenuity.com480.423.0118
Edgenuity, Inc.Chris ColeAccount ExecutiveChris.Cole@edgenuity.com480.423.0118
Edgenuity, Inc.Zach HenningsenAccount Executivezach.henningsen@edgenuity.com480.423.0118
Edgenuity, Inc.Billy McCraryAccount Executivebilly.mccrary@edgenuity.com480.423.0118
Edgenuity, Inc.Monica DavisSales Associatemonica.davis@edgenuity.com480.423.0118
Education Advanced, Inc.Jeremiah Eli CrowCEOeli@educationadvanced.com903.858.4497
Education Advanced, Inc.Kelly ManloveCardonex Sales Professionalkelly@educationadvanced.com361.695.7405
Education Advanced, Inc.Misti RasureVP of Research & Analyticsmisti@educationadvanced.com903.858.4497
Education Advanced, Inc.Brent ReidCardonex Sales Professionalbrent@educartionadvanced.com903.858.4497
Education Advanced, Inc.Travis PrinceChief Revenue Officertravis@educationadvanced.com903.858.4497
Education Advanced, Inc.Jared JimasCardonex Sales Professionaljared.jimas@educationadvanced.com903.858.4497
Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Mehl, P.C.Julie EichelbaumDirector of Client Relationsjhe@edlaw.com512.476.9944
Empower Educational ConsultingRandy YocumSales ManagerRandyyocum.empower@gmail.com480.347.5863
engage2learnShannon K. BuerkChief Executive Officershannon@engage2learn.org214.938.8254
engage2learnChris EverettStrategic Partnershipschris@engage2learn.org214.938.8254
engage2learnAlbert MartinezPartnership Strategistalbert@engage2learn.org214.938.8254
engage2learnKammi GreenCulture Design Strategistkammi@engage2learn.org214.938.8254
ESSFred BentsenDirector of Business Developmentfbentsen@ess.com877.983.2244
ETSDiane GlassDirector of Strategic Marketing, K-12dglass@ETS.org609.683.2797
ETSSarah Lopez RhameExecutive Directorsrhame@ets.org609.683.2797
ETSLauren HebertSenior Director, Program Operationslhebert@ets.org609.683.2797
ETSWhitney WilliamsManager, Operationswwilliams@ets.org609.683.2797
ETSLillian LoweryVice President and COO of Student and Teacher Assessmentsllowery@ets.org609.683.2797
ETSTodd GelbGeneral Managertgelb@ets.org609.683.2797
Fields & Associates ArchitectsChuck FieldsPresidentcfields@fields-arch.com512.327.8444
Gaggle.Net, Inc.Gretchen ThompsonVice President of Sale-Westgretchen@gaggle.net214.616.6510
Government Capital CorporationDrew WhitingtonTrade Show Coordinatordrew.whitington@govcap.com817.421.5400
Hellas Construction, Inc.Corey DowningMarketing Specialistcdowning@hellasconstruction.com512.250.2910
Hilltop Securities, Inc.John MartinManaging DirectorJohn.martin@hilltopsecurities.com214.953.4000
Hilltop Securities, Inc.David MedanichVice Chairman
David.medanich@firstsw.com214.953.4000
HKS, Inc.Mark VandervoortSenior Vice Presidentmvandervoort@hksinc.com214.969.5599
HKS, Inc.Fred MontesVice Presidentfmontes@hksinc.com214.969.5599
Houghton Mifflin HarcourtJudy McKenzieVice President, Strategic Initiatives and Partnershipsjudy.mckenzie@hmhco.com972.459.6048
Houghton Mifflin HarcourtBrady BusbyField Managerbrady.busby@hmhco.com972.459.6048
Houghton Mifflin HarcourtKathy BusbyRegional Vice Presidentkathy.busby@hmhco.com972.459.6048
Houghton Mifflin HarcourtTommy MawkDirector of Salestommy.mawk@hmhco.com972.459.6048
Houghton Mifflin HarcourtJohnny MartinezField Managerjohnny.martinez@hmhco.com972.459.6048
Houston ISD - MFCSPaul SanchezMedicaid Implementation Adminfsanche2@houstonisd.org713.205.9527
Houston ISD - MFCSErnest HolmesMedicaid Implementation Admineholmes4@houstonisd.org713.201.0985
Houston ISD - MFCSJacqueline RichardSenior Managerjrichar4@houstonisd.org713.556.9142
Houston ISD - MFCSJoshua ReedManagerjreed8@houstonisd.org713.556.6639
Imperial Construction, Inc.Molly PraytorProposal & Marketing Managermpraytor@imperial-construction.com817.341.8886
In Class TodayNicole BosworthDirector of District Partnershipsnicole@inclasstoday.com203.645.6917
In Class TodayEmily BailardCEOemily@inclasstoday.com203.645.6917
In Class TodayJodi Dodds Kinnerjodi@inclasstoday.com203.645.6917
In Class TodayCindy WellingProgram Management Directorcindy@inclasstoday.com203.645.6917
In Class TodayMark LovelandSpecial Projects Managermark@inclasstoday.com203.645.6917
In Class TodayEmily Wittigemilyw@inclasstoday.com203.645.6917
IN2 ArchitectureIrene NigaglioniPresidentirene@in2arch.com972.427.1222
Irene T. Petrisky, Ph.D.Irene T. PetriskyEducational Consultantpetrisky@flash.net210.658.2189
istationChristopher Edward BlevinsSenior Vice Presidentcblevins@istation.com866.883.7323
istationSharon TippingVice President, Strategic Accountsstipping@istation.com866.883.7323
istationRebecca AugustineRegional Managerraugustine@istation.com866.883.7323
iteachTexasKay ClarkDirector of Field Experiencekay.clark@iteach.net940.383.8100
iteachTexasZach RozellDirector of Operationsadmin@iteach.net940.383.8100
Jackson Construction Co., Inc.Tim JacksonPresidenttjackson@jacksonconstruction.com903.763.2918
Jackson Construction Co., Inc.Charles DeVoeBusiness Developmentcdevoe@jacksonconstruction.com903.763.2918
Jackson Galloway FGM ArchitectsScot FairfieldPrincipal, Director of Marketing & Communicationscotf@fgmarchitects.com512.474.8085
James F. Turner Engineers, LPJames TurnerPartnerjturner@jfte.com214.750.2900
James F. Turner Engineers, LPGrant Courtney214.750.2900
JR3 Education Associates LPJoe SmithFinance Consultantjoe@texasisd.com254.759.1902
K12 InsightSuhail A. FarooquiFounder and CEOsfarooqui@k12insight.com703.542.9600
K12 InsightShelby McIntoshVice President of Client Successsmcintosh@k12insight.com703.542.9600
K12 InsightMike DePalmaSVP Marketingmdepalma@k12insight.com703.542.9600
KLC Video SecurityPatrick CravenOwner/Partnerpacraven@cableone.net903.792.7262
Linebarger, Goggan, Blair & Sampson, LLPNorman J. NelsonCapital Partnernorman@lgbs.com512.447.6675
Merit Roofing Systems, Inc.Brian KimbrellPresidentinfo@meritroofing.com972.664.0762
MeTEOR EducationDavid KinleyVP of Sales- East Coastdkinley@meteoreducation.com800.699.7516
MeTEOR EducationKeith RobisonManaging Director - South Texas Studiokrobison@meteoreducation.com800.699.7516
Moak, Casey & AssociatesAlicia H. ThomasConsultantahthomas2@yahoo.com512.485.7878
MutualinkDavid HardingVice President - Channel Salesdharding@mutualink.net866.957.5465
MutualinkDevra KellySolutions Executivedkelly@mutualink.net866.957.5465
MutualinkRob WrightVP SLED Salesrwright@mutualink.net866.957.5465
MutualinkJoe MazzarelaEVP Chief Legal Counseljmazzarella@mutualink.net866.957.5465
N2 LearningEddie K. CoulsonPartnereddie.coulson@n2learning.org972.905.2116
N2 LearningRoz KeckPartnerroz.keck@n2learning.org972.905.2116
N2 LearningDanny ModisettePartnerdanny.modisette@n2learning.org972.905.2116
N2 LearningStephanie EdgarAssociatestephanie.edgar@n2learning.org972.905.2116
Naviance by HobsonsAnna Dee Garza ClintonStrategic Account Executiveanna.clinton@hobsons.com703.859.7410
Orcutt WinslowTara GrenierEducation Market Leadermarketing@owp.com602.257.1764
PageWendy HegerPrincipal/Senior Project Managerwheger@pagethink.com713.871.8484
PBKDan BoggioPresident/CEOdan.boggio@pbk.com713.965.0608
PBKDonna RangePrincipal & Director, Client Relationsdonna.range@pbk.com713.965.0608
PBKIan PowellPartnerian.powell@pbk.com713.965.0608
PBKDarrell PearsonPartnerdarrell.pearson@pbk.com713.965.0608
PBKKevin H. HoffmanDirector of Business Operationskevin.hoffman@digengineers.com713.965.0608
PBKRoy MontalbanoPartnerRoy.Montalbano@PBK.com713.965.0608
PBKRyan GregoryCorporate Marketing Directorryan.gregory@pbk.com713.965.0608
PBKMadeline ThomeerClient Relationsmadeline.thomeer@pbk.com713.965.0608
PBKJulia ElmoreBusiness Development Coordinatorjulia.elmore@pbk.com713.965.0608
Pearson Digital LearningRhiannon MenshewSenior Solution Specialistrhiannon.menshew@pearson.com409.622.0014
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott, LLPCarla Pope-OsborneAppeals Directorcpope-osborne@pbfcm.com512.302.0190
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott, LLPLacy HarrisAudit Directorlharris@pbfcm.com512.302.0190
Pfluger ArchitectsHeather BlaziDirector of Marketingheather@pflugerarchitects.com512.476.4040
Project PartnersCynthia MillerBusiness/Education Consultantcynmiller07@sbcglobal.net817.229.1101
RenaissanceConnie VelaVice President, Sales Texasconnie.vela@renaissance.com888.979.7950
RenaissanceRandi EconomouArea Vice President - Westrandi.economou@renaissance.com888.979.7950
RenaissanceMonica LeRoyStrategic Account Executivemonica.leroy@renaissance.com888.979.7950
RenaissanceDon PrideField Account ExecutiveDon.Pride@renaissance.com888.979.7950
Responsive Services International CorpChris AllenDirector of Saleschris@responsive-services.com806.763.1586
SAMCO Capital Markets, Inc.Doug WhittSenior Managing Directordwhitt@samcocapital.com214.754.1469
Sanchez & Wilson PLLCAlbert E. TovarAttorneyaet@sanchezwilson.com210.222.8899
Schneider ElectricCharlie DavisBusiness Development Managercharlie.davis@schneider-electric.com972.323.1111
Schneider ElectricAaron GarciaAccount ExecutiveAaron.Garcia@schneider-electric.com972.323.1111
Schneider ElectricLizzy PutegnatBusiness Developmentlizzy.putegnat@schneider-electric.com972.323.1111
School Innovations & Achievement (SI&A)Erica PetersonNational Education Managerericap@sia-us.com800.487.9234
School Innovations & Achievement (SI&A)Cynthia KrizmanRegional Account Managercynthiak@sia-us.com800.487.9234
School Innovations & Achievement (SI&A)Meredith BakerVice President - SalesMeredithB@sia-us.com800.487.9234
Scientific LearningKim DillVice President of Saleskdill@scilearn.com817.468.4935
Scientific LearningMatt TryonAccount Managermtryon@scilearn.com817.468.4935
Scientific LearningCourtney LittleStrategic Account Managerclittle@scilearn.com817.468.4935
SSC Service SolutionsTammy ReedRegional Sales Directortammy.reed@sscserv.com214.353.8858
StantecTom OehlerSenior Principaltom.oehler@stantec.com713.548.5700
StantecDaniel A. PerezPrincipaldaniel.perez@stantec.com713.548.5700
StantecTrey LairdPrincipaltrey.laird@stantec.com713.548.5700
StantecJonathan AldisPrincipaljaldis@shwgroup.com713.548.5700
StantecRusty CrawfordClient Executiverusty.crawford@stantec.com713.548.5700
StantecLaura SachtlebenPrincipalLaura.Sachtleben@stantec.com713.548.5700
Stifel Nicolaus & CompanyMatt JohansenDirectorjohansenm@stifel.com210.525.8048
Stifel Nicolaus & CompanyAlex PalazzoloVice Presidentpalazzoloa@stifel.com210.525.8048
Strozeski ConsultingMichael W. StrozeskiCEOMystro.Home@Verizon.net214.796.6995
Texas K-12 CTO CouncilAlice OwenExecutive Directoraowen52@yahoo.com972.672.3254
Texas School ProceduresDeborah MooreCo-Founder / Managing Partnerdmoore@txschoolprocedures.com855.367.8977
The Flippen GroupMichael HoltNational Executive Director for Education Initiativesmichael.holt@flippengroup.com979.693.7660
ThoughtexchangeEmma MoranDirector of Business Developmentemma.moran@thoughtexchange.com250.921.5063
ThoughtexchangeKumar BanerjeeSales Development Representativekumar.banerjee@thoughtexchange.com250.921.5063
ThoughtexchangeJayme SmithersVP Revenuejayme.smithers@thoughtexchange.com250.921.5063
ThoughtexchangeMatt DesBrisayDirector, K12matt.desbrisay@thoughtexchange.com250.921.5063
ThoughtexchangeLaura MilneAccount Executivelaura.milne@thoughtexchange.com250.921.5063
ThoughtexchangeColin DohertyClient Success Managercolin.doherty@thoughtexchange.com250.921.5063
TransCend4Lizzy AsburyChief Executive Officerlizzy@transcend4.com940.595.0251
TransCend4Michelle HughesExecutive Facilitatormichelle@transcend4.com979.220.3508
True North Consulting GroupRuss JohnsonChief Executive Officerruss.johnson@tncg.com254.307.1833
Walsh Gallegos Trevino Russo & Kyle P.C.Christine BadilloAttorneycbadillo@wabsa.com512.454.6864
Walsh Gallegos Trevino Russo & Kyle P.C.Morgan BeamAttorneymbeam@wabsa.com512.454.6864
WRA Architects, Inc.Keith AndersonPrincipalkanderson@wraarchitects.com214.750.0077
WRA Architects, Inc.Michael HolmbergDirector of Marketingmholmberg@wraarchitects.com214.750.0077
Share This