Select Page

Editorial Advisory Committee

The TASA Editorial Advisory Committee is composed of the chairs of TASA’s major committees (Advocacy, Member Engagement, and Professional Learning) and Higher Education Committee. It is chaired by the TASA vice president. Committee members provide input to the TASA staff regarding the scope and content of the association’s journal, INSIGHT. See a list of all TASA committees.


2021-22 TASA Editorial Advisory Committee

LaTonya M. Goffney, ChairSuperintendentAldine
Roosevelt NivensSuperintendentLamar
Stacey EdmonsonDean, College of EducationSam Houston State
Jodi DuronSuperintendentElgin
Tanya LarkinExecutive DirectorRegion 16
Keith BryantSuperintendentLubbock-Cooper

Share This