Select Page
Results of the 2018 TASA Executive Committee elections are in. Up for election for the term June 1, 2018, to May 31, 2020, were those positions representing even-numbered ESC regions.

New to the Executive Committee are:

Region 2: Max Thompson, superintendent, Banquete ISD
Region 8: Judd Marshall, superintendent, Mount Pleasant ISD
Region 16: Donna Hale, superintendent, Miami ISD
Region 20: Michelle Carroll Smith, superintendent, Lytle ISD

Returning to the Executive Committee are:

Region 4: Charles Dupre, Fort Bend ISD
Region 6: Clark Ealy, College Station ISD
Region 10: Kevin Worthy, Royse City ISD
Region 12: George Kazanas, Midway ISD
Region 14: Shaun Barnett, Stamford ISD
Region 18: Ariel Elliott, Greenwood ISD