Select Page

Study Group Chairs

Regional Study Group/Membership Chairs are elected annually within the ESC region they represent. They encourage membership in TASA and share information on TASA programs and services to administrators in their region. The format of study group meetings, which are held to conduct association business, hold regional elections as needed, and to discuss relevant issues confronting the profession, varies from region to region. See a list of all TASA committees.


2022-23 TASA Study Group Chairs

Roland HernandezSuperintendentCorpus Christi ISD2361.886.9064
Melissa GonzalesSuperintendentRefugio
LaTonya M. GoffneySuperintendentAldine
Brad W. McEachernSuperintendentHardin-Jefferson
Mark RuffinSuperintendentNormangee
Lamont SmithSuperintendentElkhart
Kelly BurnsSuperintendentRedwater
Michelle ClineSuperintendentThrockmorton
Rick McDanielSuperintendentMcKinney
DesMontes StewartSuperintendentGainesville
Andy BallSuperintendentClifton
Jonathan ScottSuperintendentAlbany ISD14817.597.7218
Jimmy HannonSuperintendentHighland Park
Scott HarrellSuperintendentSudan
Samuel WyattSuperintendentRankin
Gary D. BatesSuperintendentFort Sam Houston

Share This