Select Page

Golden Deeds Award Committee

Members of the Golden Deeds Award Committee review nominations for the Golden Deeds Award, presented annually by TASA and the Texas A&M University Department of Educational Administration and Human Resource Development to an individual from any profession who has consistently supported Texas students and teachers through his/her positive impact on public education. Committee members are appointed annually by the TASA president and serve one-year terms. See a list of all committees.


2019-20 TASA Golden Deeds Award Committee

Clark C. Ealy, chairSuperintendentCollege Station
Benny SoileauSuperintendentHuffman
Christie WhitbeckSuperintendentBryan
Deanna LovesmithAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum & InstructionBelton
Fred BrentSuperintendentGeorgetown
Kim AlexanderSuperintendentRoscoe Collegiate
David P.
Share This