Select Page

Commissioner’s Cabinet

The Commissioner’s TASA Cabinet of Superintendents is a special committee for which members are elected in each region to meet periodically to consult with the commissioner of education. At-large members are appointed by TASA with approval of the commissioner. Members serve one-year terms. See a list of all TASA committees.


2019-20 Commissioner’s TASA Cabinet of Superintendents

Hafedh AzaiezSuperintendentDonna
Paul CloreSuperintendentGregory-Portland
Tina HerringtonSuperintendentWharton
HD ChambersSuperintendentAlief
Jay C KillgoSuperintendentVidor
Stu MusickSuperintendentNavasota
Chris MoranSuperintendentWhitehouse
Paul NortonSuperintendentTexarkana
Kevin L. DyesSuperintendentHolliday
Sara BonserSuperintendentPlano
Jeremy ThompsonSuperintendentEra
John CraftSuperintendentKilleen
Jodi DuronSuperintendentElgin
Randy BurksSuperintendentHamlin
Aaron HoodSuperintendentRobert Lee
Darryl FluscheSuperintendentCanyon
Scott MarshallSuperintendentSundown
Samuel WyattSuperintendentRankin
Jose G. FrancoSuperintendentFort Hancock
Lloyd VerstuyftSuperintendentSouthwest
Juan Eduardo CabreraSuperintendentEl Paso
Charles E. DupreSuperintendentFort Bend
LaTonya M. GoffneySuperintendentAldine
Martha Salazar-ZamoraSuperintendentTomball
Greg SmithSuperintendentClear Creek
Gayle StinsonSuperintendentLake Dallas
Share This