Officers

The officers of TCWSE shall be determined by the Executive Board and shall be defined as President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Secretary, Historian, Past President, and Executive Secretary/Treasurer. With the exception of the Executive Secretary/Treasurer, officers of TCWSE shall have had at least two years of full-time administrative responsibilities in an educational setting. Officers shall attend at least two Executive Board meetings per year in person or electronically and maintain current state-level membership in TCWSE. Legal Counsel will serve as an ex-officio member of the Executive Board.
Name Email Contact Info
President
Stacey McGraw
stacey_mcgraw@allenisd.org Teacher
Allen ISD (10)
972.292.1840
President-Elect
Tina Seaman/strong>
tinalseaman@katyisd.org Assistant Principal
Katy ISD (04)
281.396.7417
Vice President
Sharon Ross
sross@mexiaisd.net Superintendent
Mexia ISD (12)
254.562.4000
Secretary
Karla Moyer
moyerkjk@gmail.com President and Consultant
Kareer Koaching (13)
214.949.3328
Historian
Lisa Meysembourg
lmeysembourg@schulenburgisd.net Superintendent
Schulenburg ISD (13)
979.743.3448
Past President
LaTonya M. Goffney
lgoffney@lufkinisd.org Superintendent
Lufkin ISD (6)
936.634.6696
Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Ann M. Halstead
ahalstead@tasanet.org Assistant Executive Director, Services and Systems Administration
TASA (13)
512.963.6584
Legal Counsel
Laura S. Fowler
lfowler@thefowlerlawfirm.com Managing Shareholder
The Fowler Law Firm, PC (13)
512.441.1411
Legal Counsel
Susan Morrison
smorrison@thefowlerlawfirm.com Attorney
The Fowler Law Firm, PC (13)
512.441.1411
CLOSE