Small Schools Advisory Committee

Members of this committee are responsible for developing recommendations to the Executive Committee and staff regarding Association programs and services that benefit school districts having fewer than 2500 students. (Policy/Advisory; two-year, staggered terms)
  • 2016-17 Chair: Michelle Carroll Smith, Superintendent, Lytle ISD 
 
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Michelle Carroll Smith Superintendent Lytle ISD 20 (830) 709-5100 smithmc@lytleisd.com
Cynthia M. Garcia Superintendent Driscoll ISD 2 (361) 387-9966 cgarcia@driscollisd.us
Wade Stidevent Superintendent Boling ISD 3 (979) 657-2770 wstidevent@bolingisd.net
Greg Anderson Superintendent Danbury ISD 4 (979) 922-1218 greg.anderson@danburyisd.org
Stephen D. Patterson Superintendent Orangefield ISD 5 (409) 735-5337 spatterson@orangefieldisd.net
Michael Chad Jones Superintendent Iola ISD 6 (936) 394-2361 cjones@iolaisd.net
Andrew W. Peters Superintendent Caldwell ISD 6 (979) 567-9000 apeters@caldwellisd.net
Carl Key Superintendent New Diana ISD 7 (903) 663-8000 ckey@ndisd.org
Kelly Burns Superintendent Avery ISD 8 (903) 684-3460 kelly.burns@averyisd.net
Kevin L. Dyes Superintendent Holliday ISD 9 (940) 586-1281 kevin.dyes@hollidayisd.net
Jill M. Siler Superintendent Gunter ISD 10 (903) 433-4750 jsiler@gunterisd.org
John Spies Superintendent Van Alstyne ISD 10 (903) 482-8802 jspies@vanalstyneisd.org
Gordon D. Taylor Executive Director ESC Region 10 10 (972) 348-1700 gordon.taylor@region10.org
Eric J. Cederstrom Superintendent Palo Pinto ISD 11 (940) 659-2745 ecederstrom@palopintoisd.net
Rich Dear Superintendent Godley ISD 11 (817) 389-2536 cdear@godleyisd.net
Chane D. Rascoe Superintendent Lampasas ISD 12 (512) 556-6224 rascoec@lisdtx.org
Michael A. Seabolt Superintendent Marlin ISD 12 (254) 883-3585 mseabolt@marlinisd.org
Jeff W. Harvey Superintendent Fayetteville ISD 13 (979) 378-4242 jwharvey@fayettevilleisd.net
Cathy L. Lauer Superintendent Nixon-Smiley CISD 13 (830) 582-1536 cathy.lauer@nixonsmiley.net
Kim Alexander Superintendent Roscoe Collegiate ISD 14 (325) 766-3629 kda@roscoe.esc14.net
Shaun Barnett Superintendent Stamford ISD 14 (325) 773-2705 sbarnett@stamfordisd.net
Wes Beck Superintendent Early ISD 15 (325) 646-7934 wes.beck@earlyisd.net
Orlie K. Wolfenbarger III Superintendent Comstock ISD 15 (432) 292-4444 okwolf@comstockisd.net
Robert McLain Superintendent Channing ISD 16 (806) 235-3432 robert.mclain@region16.net
Trig Overbo Superintendent Jayton-Girard ISD 17 (806) 237-2991 toverbo@esc17.net
Next
CLOSE