School Board Awards Committee

(Special; appointed annually by the TASA president; one-year terms)
  • 2016-17 Chair: Mark Henry, Superintendent, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Mark Henry Superintendent Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4 (281) 897-4000 mark.henry@cfisd.net
Roland Hernandez Superintendent Corpus Christi ISD 2 (361) 695-7405 roland.hernandez@ccisd.us
Clark C. Ealy Superintendent College Station ISD 6 (979) 764-5400 cealy@csisd.org
Randy Reid Superintendent Keller ISD 11 (817) 744-1000 randy.reid@kellerisd.net
Vicki F. Adams Superintendent Hillsboro ISD 12 (254) 582-8585 adamsv@hillsboroisd.org
Alex Torrez Superintendent Pflugerville ISD 13 (512) 594-0000 superintendent@pfisd.net
Darryl Flusche Superintendent Canyon ISD 16 (806) 677-2600 Darryl.flusche@canyonisd.net
CLOSE