Member Services Committee

Members of this committee are responsible for evaluating ongoing services offered by TASA and assisting in identifying and developing future TASA services to address member needs. (Policy/Advisory; two-year, staggered terms)
  • 2016-17 Chair: Gayle Stinson, Superintendent, Lake Dallas ISD
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Gayle Stinson Superintendent Lake Dallas ISD 11 (940) 497-4039 gstinson@ldisd.net
Marla M. Guerra Superintendent South Texas ISD 1 (956) 565-2454 marla.guerra@stisd.net
Eduardo Infante Superintendent Lyford CISD 1 (956) 347-3900 eduardo.infante@lyfordcisd.net
Cynthia M. Garcia Superintendent Driscoll ISD 2 (361) 387-9966 cgarcia@driscollisd.us
David E. Plymale Superintendent Goliad ISD 3 (361) 645-3259 dplymale@goliadisd.org
Bret A. Champion Superintendent Klein ISD 4 (832) 249-4000 bchampion1@kleinisd.net
Keith Moore Superintendent Crosby ISD 4 (281) 328-9200 kmoore@crosbyisd.org
Mary Ann Huckabay Superintendent Hull-Daisetta ISD 5 (936) 536-6321 mhuckabay@hdisd.net
Walter Jackson Superintendent Brenham ISD 6 (979) 277-3700 wjackson@brenhamk-12.net
Chad Kelly Superintendent Jacksonville ISD 7 (903) 586-6511 chad.kelly@jisd.org
Rose Mary Neshyba Superintendent New Boston ISD 8 (903) 628-2521 rneshyba@nbschools.net
Jeff A. McClure Superintendent Henrietta ISD 9 (940) 720-7900 Jeff.McClure@henrietta-isd.net
Michael D. McFarland Superintendent Lancaster ISD 10 (972) 218-1400 michaelmcfarland@lancasterisd.org
David Vinson Superintendent Wylie ISD (ESC 10) 10 (972) 429-3000 david.vinson@wylieisd.net
Darrell G. Brown Superintendent Birdville ISD 11 (817) 547-5700 darrell.brown@birdvilleschools.net
Robin S. Ryan Superintendent Grapevine-Colleyville ISD 11 (817) 251-5200 robin.ryan@gcisd.net
Susan Kincannon Superintendent Belton ISD 12 (254) 215-2002 susan.kincannon@bisd.net
Gene Solis Superintendent Whitney ISD 12 (254) 694-2254 gene.solis@whitneyisd.org
Bill Chapman Superintendent Jarrell ISD 13 (512) 746-2124 bill.chapman@jarrellisd.org
Lisa Fay Meysembourg Superintendent Schulenburg ISD 13 (979) 743-3448 lmeysembourg@schulenburgisd.net
Joseph G. Light Superintendent Wylie ISD (ESC 14) 14 (325) 692-4353 jlight@wylie.esc14.net
Jeff G. Butts Superintendent Ballinger ISD 15 (325) 365-3588 jeff.butts@ballingerisd.net
Dana R. West Superintendent Amarillo ISD 16 (806) 326-1000 dr.dana.west@amaisd.org
Deanna Logan Associate Executive Director ESC Region 17 17 (806) 792-4000 dlogan@esc17.net
Jim Thomas Rumage Superintendent Crane ISD 18 (432) 558-1022 jrumage@craneisd.com
Next
CLOSE