Meet Our 2016-17 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of March 6, 2017
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Blanton, Gary gblanton@huckabee-inc.com (817) 377-2969
Gearing, Henri Retired Administrator henrigearing@gmail.com (830) 683-7615
Harris, Brent brent.harris@tarkett.com (281) 740-9296
Jackson, Mary maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Johnson, Melissa melissa.johnson@itslearning.com (817) 281-3608
Mora, Linda lmora@satx.rr.com (210) 493-7538
Souder, Jim Souderjim@yahoo.com (480) 313-0116
Tiffin, David DavidTiffin@me.com (214) 354-3380
1GPA Boyle, Jill Regional Manager jboyle@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
1GPA Chouteau, Mike Chief Executive Officer Mike@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
ABM Education Mercado, Amy Director of Business Development amy.mercado@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Harrigan, Pat Southwest Region Vice President pat.harrigan@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Achieve3000 Rodriguez, Jesse Regional Director for Strategic Accounts jesse.rodriguez@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Adams, Neal President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 552-7742
Administrative Consulting, LLC Smith, Joe Finance Consultant joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Next
CLOSE